Reset Utility

Follow

The “Reset” utility allows you to reset screen sizes, sort orders, and user preferences. There are four different options you can pick from:

» Your screen settings for the Main Menu—This will reset all screen sizes for the Main Menu for all closed windows.

» Your screen settings for all modules—This will reset all windows in all modules to their default sizes.

» Your preferences for the Main Menu—This will reset all window and report settings for the Main Menu to their default values.

» Your preferences for all modules—This will reset all window and report settings for all modules to their default values.

  1. Click on “Utilities” in the main menu.
  2. Choose “Reset”, then choose which option you want.
  3. Click “Yes” on the confirmation to continue.
  4. When the process is complete, click “OK”.

 

Reset_Utility.png

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.